Current Chief and Council

Chief:

Jim Tobacco Email: chief@mosakahiken.com

Councillors:

Margaret Anderton Email: margaret.anderton@mosakahiken.com

Sandra Lambert Email: sandra.lambert@mosakahiken.com

Joey Martin Email: joey.martin@mosakahiken.com

Jacob Nasekapow Email: jacob.nasekapow@mosakahiken.com

Jason Sanderson Email: jason.sanderson@mosakahiken.com

Vinetta Umpherville Email: vinetta.umpherville@mosakahiken.com